LegalRSS

 

The items below are created instantly from the LRSS control panel. Ask us for a demo and we’ll show you how fast it can be. The presentation, mixture of material and so on are up to you and it is extremely simple to implement on site and to use... and has tremendous marketing power.

News

What's New?

  1. Commercial Property Solicitor needed for a renowned Law Firm based in Bristol. (Monday 19th February 2018, 09:46 AM)
  2. An opportunity for you in the North East - Dispute Resolution Solicitor! (Monday 19th February 2018, 07:45 AM)
  3. The Challenges and Opportunities Facing Legal firms in 2018 (Friday 16th February 2018, 09:04 AM)
  4. We're At LegalEX! (Thursday 15th February 2018, 11:51 AM)
  5. Money Laundering: A passport is not enough (Friday 2nd February 2018, 03:06 PM)
  6. Get Data Protection Right… (Friday 26th January 2018, 09:18 AM)
  7. Planning for the (unknown) unknowns (Tuesday 23rd January 2018, 01:53 PM)
  8. Merging into new profit centres (Tuesday 23rd January 2018, 07:44 AM)
  9. Legal Software Suppliers and Sunsetting of Products (Thursday 18th January 2018, 01:14 PM)
  10. The Armstrong Watson Legal Remuneration Survey - Results (Wednesday 17th January 2018, 09:29 AM)
  11. Why We'll be at LegalEX (and we hope you will be too!) (Monday 15th January 2018, 07:29 AM)
  12. CONTROLLING RISK IN PROFESSIONAL FIRMS (Thursday 11th January 2018, 03:46 PM)
  13. Boyd Butler - Why Persistence pays (Wednesday 10th January 2018, 02:08 PM)
  14. The LAW Newsletter Winter - Armstrong Watson (Tuesday 9th January 2018, 09:59 AM)
  15. Seven Content Mistakes That Almost All Law Firms Make (Monday 8th January 2018, 12:33 PM)
  16. Benefits of Joining a Consolidator (Wednesday 3rd January 2018, 10:46 AM)
  17. Four Simple Tests of Marketing Credibility (Sunday 31st December 2017, 07:04 AM)
  18. Smart reasons not to set goals (Wednesday 20th December 2017, 02:32 PM)
See what it can do See how easy it is to use Now, contact us!
image description
Browse to this using your touchscreen device (smartphone or pad) (lrssmob.co.uk) or click using the Safari browser.