LegalRSS

 

The items below are created instantly from the LRSS control panel. Ask us for a demo and we’ll show you how fast it can be. The presentation, mixture of material and so on are up to you and it is extremely simple to implement on site and to use... and has tremendous marketing power.

News

What's New?

  1. Get More 5 Star Reviews (Tuesday 27th June 2017, 09:59 AM)
  2. Arfan Khan appears in the Supreme Court on behalf of an intervenor, 4A Law, solicitors (Tuesday 6th June 2017, 10:39 PM)
  3. 10.5 ways to double your income (Tuesday 6th June 2017, 11:27 AM)
  4. The Scope of Indirect Discrimination under Section 19 Equality Act 2010: No Reason Why (Wednesday 31st May 2017, 10:13 AM)
  5. UKSC: S. 2 Apportionment Act 1870 determines rate at which employer is entitled to make deductions for strike action: (Tuesday 30th May 2017, 08:39 AM)
  6. Protecting Data on the Move (Thursday 25th May 2017, 12:32 PM)
  7. Law Management and Marketing Newsletter Archive (Friday 19th May 2017, 10:21 AM)
  8. Do the homelessness provisions in the Housing Act 1996 create a ‘civil right’? (Thursday 18th May 2017, 03:12 PM)
  9. Another great free offer for LegalRSS/Words4Business Clients (Thursday 18th May 2017, 09:02 AM)
  10. I your client is "thick" and doesn't understand, you might feel like blaming them, but it won't help your bank balance (Wednesday 17th May 2017, 01:37 PM)
  11. InCase Offer for Words4Business/LegalRSS clients (Tuesday 16th May 2017, 09:50 AM)
  12. Armstrong Watson Legal News - May (Monday 15th May 2017, 04:37 PM)
  13. Protecting Your Data (Wednesday 10th May 2017, 07:29 PM)
  14. Are you managing your KPIs correctly? (Wednesday 10th May 2017, 08:35 AM)
  15. Business rates – Reality trumps: Newbigin (VO) v S J & J Monk (a firm) [2017] UKSC 14 (Tuesday 9th May 2017, 09:18 AM)
  16. Brightside Group Ltd v (1) RSM UK Audit LLP (Formerly Baker Tilly UK Audit LLP) (Friday 5th May 2017, 04:27 PM)
  17. Is the housing market slowing? (Wednesday 3rd May 2017, 04:09 PM)
  18. Are You Creating the Right Environment for Project Success? (Wednesday 3rd May 2017, 09:34 AM)
  19. Password Tips (Wednesday 3rd May 2017, 09:04 AM)
  20. Trimming the schedule Car Giant Ltd & Anr. v London Borough of Hammersmith & Fulham [2017] EWHC 197 (TCC) (Tuesday 2nd May 2017, 02:20 PM)
  21. LegalRSS - How and Why Webinar (Friday 28th April 2017, 07:50 AM)
See what it can do See how easy it is to use Now, contact us!
image description
Browse to this using your touchscreen device (smartphone or pad) (lrssmob.co.uk) or click using the Safari browser.