LegalRSS

 

The items below are created instantly from the LRSS control panel. Ask us for a demo and we’ll show you how fast it can be. The presentation, mixture of material and so on are up to you and it is extremely simple to implement on site and to use... and has tremendous marketing power.

News

Business News

  1. Smart Watches Importer Sees Off Registered Design Rights Challenge (Friday 22nd February 2019, 05:00 AM)
  2. Company that Refused to Join Cartel Still Deserved £130,000 Fine (Wednesday 20th February 2019, 03:51 PM)
  3. Facing Insolvency After Losing a Client Through No Fault of Your Own? (Friday 15th February 2019, 05:00 AM)
  4. Competition in the Online Estate Agency Business – Court of Appeal Ruling (Tuesday 12th February 2019, 05:00 AM)
  5. 30,000 Supermarket Workers Score Lynchpin Victory in Equal Pay Dispute (Monday 4th February 2019, 05:00 AM)
  6. Joint Venture Participants Can’t Escape Liability for £68 Million Pensions Deficit (Friday 1st February 2019, 05:00 AM)
  7. Minority Shareholders May Lack Power - But They Do Have Rights! (Tuesday 29th January 2019, 05:40 PM)
  8. Consultation on Boosting Protection for Pregnant Women and New Parents Returning to Work (Tuesday 29th January 2019, 05:00 AM)
  9. Grenfell Tower Disaster Sparks Trouble in the Dry Risers Business (Monday 28th January 2019, 05:00 AM)
  10. Building a Brand Without Trade Mark Protection Can Be a Fool’s Errand (Thursday 24th January 2019, 05:00 AM)
  11. Why Do Employment Contracts Need Professional Drafting? Read This! (Friday 18th January 2019, 05:00 AM)
  12. Director of Insolvent Building Company Fends off Personal Tax Demands (Thursday 17th January 2019, 05:00 AM)
  13. Is Your Confidential Information at Risk? Legal Advice Is the Best Protection! (Tuesday 15th January 2019, 05:00 AM)
  14. Theme Park Fails to Win Rates Reduction in Wake of Rollercoaster Crash (Wednesday 2nd January 2019, 05:00 AM)
  15. Refinancing Your Business? Pause for Thought and Take Professional Advice! (Friday 28th December 2018, 05:00 AM)
  16. Is Service of Documents by Email Valid? Supreme Court Says Yes! (Monday 24th December 2018, 05:00 AM)

Civil Litigation

  1. Representing Yourself in a Planning Appeal? Read This and Think Again! (Wednesday 20th February 2019, 05:00 AM)
  2. Judges Will Not Make Pointless Bankruptcy Orders (Wednesday 23rd January 2019, 05:00 AM)
  3. Is Service of Documents by Email Valid? Supreme Court Says Yes! (Monday 24th December 2018, 05:00 AM)

What's New?

  1. Armstrong Watson Legal News March 2018 (Monday 11th February 2019, 03:17 PM)
  2. Maxing Tax Digital - Are You Ready For It? (Tuesday 5th February 2019, 10:34 AM)
  3. Compass - Download Below (Friday 25th January 2019, 09:07 AM)
  4. Crosselerator Explanatory Videos (Thursday 17th January 2019, 04:42 PM)
  5. LegalRSS Explanatory Videos (Thursday 17th January 2019, 04:33 PM)
  6. The LAW Newsletter Winter - Armstrong Watson (Thursday 17th January 2019, 01:12 PM)
  7. Why LegalRSS? (Sunday 6th January 2019, 06:05 PM)
  8. Crosselerator (Saturday 5th January 2019, 04:45 PM)
  9. Four Ways to Enhance Digital Innovation in Your Law Firm (Friday 28th December 2018, 12:01 PM)
See what it can do See how easy it is to use Now, contact us!